“All it takes is a little bit of faith”

So I am sitting in the gate lounge waiting for my flight to Vancouver to board, my guess is that it is going to be delayed. My only hint at this is the waiting time till boarding has been getting further away on the electronic boards not sooner.

Oh well i have had a few glasses of NZ bubbles and i am quite content to sit here and play around on my lap top.

One note is that there is an entire Rugby/football team sitting all around me in the lounge, going to be an entertaining flight I think.

I am leaving New Zealand this time with an optimism and excitement that definitely did not have when  I left for Melbourne. I know that great things are ahead and I cannot wait

ooo gotta go xoxox

Leave a Reply

